EventsGuide2019-2020MasterFINAL (pages) - Page 41



July 1 Canada Day Celebrations
Across Ontario
As of print, below are listings of Canada Day events being held
across Ontario. Please make sure to check event websites for
updates. For additional celebrations, visit ontariotravel.net and
festivalsandeventsontario.ca.
B H Amherstburg/ www.amherstburg.ca
G H Aurora/ www.aurora.ca
H H Barrie/ www.barrie.ca/canadaday
H H Blue Mountains/ www.bluemountainvillage.ca
G H Bowmanville/ www.ClaringtonMuseums.com
M H Bracebridge/ www.downtownbracebridge.com
H H Bradford/ www.bwgcanadaday.ca
G H Brampton/ www.brampton.ca/events
D H Brantford/ www.brantford.ca
J H Brockville/ www.brockvilletourism.com
L H Buckhorn/ www.buckhorncommunitycentre.com
D H Burlington/ www.burlington.ca/canadaday
F H Caledon/ www.trca.on.ca
G H Caledon/ www.downeysfarm.com
B H Caledonia/ www.caledonia-ontario.com
E H Cambridge/ www.cambridgecanadaday.ca
I H Campbellford/ www.visittrenthillschamber.ca
I H Cobourg/ www.cobourgtourism.ca
H H Collingwood/ www.collingwood.ca/canadaday
H H Creemore/ www.clearview.ca
B H Dunnville/ www.dunnvilleoptimists.ca
E H Elora/ www.centrewellington.ca/en/explore-cw/
festivals-and-events.aspx
E H Fergus/ www.elorafergus.ca
C H Fonthill/ www.pelham.ca
E H Goderich/ www.goderich.ca
D H Halton Hills/ www.downtownacton.ca
D H Hamilton/ www.hamilton.ca/events
D H Hamilton/ www.hamilton.ca/dundurn
I H Hastings/ www.visittrenthills.ca
J U LY
F E S T I VA L S & E V E N T S I N O N TA R I O
N H Hearst/ www.hearst.ca
L H Huntsville/ www.huntsville.ca
I H Keene/ www.langpioneervillage.ca
H H Kincardine/ www.sunsets.com/kincardine
J H Kingston/ www.kingston.ca
E H Kitchener/ www.downtownkitchener.ca
B H Leamington/ www.leamington.ca
D H Lynden/ www.lynden-on.ca/canadaday
G H Markham/ www.markham.ca
D H Milton/ www.miltoncanadaday.ca
H H Midland/ www.midland.ca
F H Mississauga/ www.mississaugacelebrationsquare.ca
G H Newmarket/ www.newmarket.ca/events
D H Niagara Falls/ www.niagarafalls.ca
D H Oakville/ www.oakville.ca
G H Oshawa/ www.oshawa.ca
H H Ottawa/ www.canadascapital.gc.ca
H H Owen Sound/ www.owensound.ca/canadaday
L Pembroke/ www.pembroke.ca
I H Peterborough/ www.nccpeterborough.ca
L H Perth/ www.perth.ca
G H Pickering/ www.pickering.ca/greatevents
B H Port Burwell/ www.bayham.on.ca
B H Port Dover/ www.portdover.ca
I H Port Hope/ www.visitporthope.ca
G H Richmond Hill/ www.richmondhill.ca/canadaday
B H Sarnia/ www.sarnia.ca
N H Sault Ste. Marie/ www.saultfestivals.com
D H St. George/ www.brant.ca/events
H H Stayner/ www.clearview.ca
F H Streetsville/ www.villageofstreetsville.com
N Thessalon/ www.thessalon.ca
N H Thunder Bay/ www.fwhp.ca
N H Thunder Bay/ www.thunderbay.ca/canadaday
N H Timmins/ www.tourismtimmins.ca
F H Toronto/ www.harbourfrontcentre.com
J H Trenton/ www.quintewest.ca
G H Vaughan/ www.vaughan.ca
I H Warkworth/ www.visittrenthills.ca
H H Wasaga Beach/ www.wasagabeach.com
B H Windsor/ www.windsoressex.com
ontariotravel.net
41

Paperturn



Powered by


Full screen Click to read
Paperturn flip book
Search
Overview
Download as PDF
Print
Shopping cart
Full screen
Exit full screen