TXAPA-ANNUAL-REPORT-27Jan2020-Flip - Page 10



10
OUR PEOPLE
Since our founding in 1945, TXAPA
has been dedicated to quality.
We actively monitor and respond to national asphalt industry trends as members of the National Asphalt Pavement
Association (NAPA) and at the state level, we work with our TxDOT Partners in Quality and other public bodies, and
within the private sector to address issues of quality, educate, and inform, and advocate on behalf of our members
and asphalt pavement. TXAPA is your number one ally in our industry’s ongoing mission to show the world that
asphalt is the durable, sustainable, economical, quiet, and safe choice for both public and private sector projects.
Association Staff
Harold Mullen
Executive Vice President
hmullen@texasasphalt.org
Kelli Mofle
Administrator
kmofle@texasasphalt.org
Steven Roensch
Finance Manager
sroensch@texasasphalt.org
Jim Warren
Director of Engineering and Technology
jwarren@texasasphalt.org
Emily Adams
Director of Marketing
eadams@texasasphalt.org
Jenna Nyberg
Marketing Assistant
jnyberg@texasasphalt.org
Industry Relations Consultants
Chuck Fuller, Larry Welch
HMAC Staff
Corey Schwarz
Director
cschwarz@texasasphalt.org
Robin Strong
Administrator
rstrong@texasasphalt.org
Kayla Luongo
Administrative Assistant
kluongo@texasasphalt.org
Sylvia Cervantes
Receptionist
receptionist@texasasphalt.org
Independent Contract Consultants
Peggy Bledsoe, Cathy Griffin, Pat Kram, Buster Sanders, Josiah Yuen
2019 Annual Report





Powered by


Full screen Click to read
Paperturn flip book viewer
Search
Overview
Download as PDF
Print
Shopping cart
Full screen
Exit full screen