Hospitality Packages 2020 Brochure (4) - Page 3



PAGE 01
FIXTURES
2020 offers another exciting year of racing at Wetherby Racecourse, with a
choice of 19 great racedays on offer between January and December.
Experience the thrill and endurance of the Steeplechase or revel in the grace and speed of the
sprint, whichever day you choose to attend you are guaranteed a
fantastic day out with colleagues, friends and family.
Saturday 11th January Christmas Jumper Saturday
Thursday 23rd January Weekday Racing
Saturday 1st February The William Hill Medieval Day - Featuring the William Hill Towton Chase
Wednesday 12th February Weekday Racing
Monday 2nd March Weekday Racing
Tuesday 17th March Irish Day
Friday 27th March Wear a Hat Raceday - Supporting Brain Tumour Research
Thursday 9th April Weekday Racing
Sunday 26th April Family Raceday (F) - Featuring the Poundland Mascot Gold Cup
Tuesday 12th May Evening Racing (F)
Tuesday 9th JuneLadies' Evening Racing (F)
Wednesday 14th October Opening Meeting - Supporting Spinal Research
Friday 30th October The bet365 Meeting - Day One
Saturday 31st October The bet365 Meeting Day Two - Featuring the bet365 Charlie Hall Chase
Saturday 14th November Peaked Cap & Pearls Raceday - Featuring the CIU National Charity Race
Wednesday 25th November Weekday Racing
Saturday 5th December Christmas Cracker Saturday
Saturday 26th December The Yorkshire Christmas Meeting - Day One
Sunday 27th December The Yorkshire Christmas Meeting - Day Two

Seasonal Highlights

Paperturn



Powered by


Full screen Click to read
Paperturn flip book viewer
Search
Overview
Download as PDF
Print
Shopping cart
Full screen
Exit full screen