NEW Water Leadership

NEW Water Annual Report 2017 - Page 4

NEW Water Leadership NEW Water Leadership

Commission: Kathryn Hasselblad, President; James Blumreich, Secretary; Tom Meinz, Vice President; Mark Tumpach, Vice President; Lee Hoffmann, Vice President.

Executive Staff: Trisha Brown, Human Resources Manager; Brian Vander Loop, Director of Business Services; Nathan Qualls, P.E., Director of Technical Services; Patrick Wescott, Director of Operations; William Hafs, Director of Environmental Programs.


Powered by

Full screen Click to read
Paperturn flip book system
Download as PDF
Shopping cart
Full screen
Exit full screen