Fret King US Paper Turn Catalog - Page 2



IFC 2017.qxp_Layout 1 12/05/2017 15:21 Page 1
our ofce... at your service
RBI MUSIC STAFF
800-424-4724
Address
2051 Franklin Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76106
info@RBImusic.com
Brad Kirkpatrick
President
Office: 817-335-2561 ext 101
brad@rhythmband.com
Lane Davy
VP Sales & Marketing
Office: 817-335-2561 ext 102
ldavy@rhythmband.com
Sales
Rick Taylor
Administration
Product Manager
Office: 817-335-2561 ext 105
rick@RBImusic.com
Office: 817-335-2561
sales@rhythmband.com
Credit Dept
Marketing
Service Support
For account queries and payments please contact
our Credit Dept
Jim English
jim@rhythmband.com
Our Marketing team is available to supply
images, logos and artwork for you to use in
your own online and print promotions.
Amanda Six
asix@rhythmband.com
For all service requests, warranty repairs, spare
parts, and return
authorisations email
service@RBImusic.com
CATALOG SECTIONS
FRET KING - Black Label Electric Guitars, Basses & FX Pedals
Artist Series - Pg 4 | Black Label Series - Pg 5 | FLUENCE Series - Pg 7 | Black Label Basses - Pg 8 | FX Pedals - Pg 8
1
SALES(148,5,(6 77HO00-424-4724(
(PDLOLQIR#RBImusic.com)
)D[800-784-9401





Powered by


Full screen Click to read
Paperturn flipbook
Search
Overview
Download as PDF
Print
Shopping cart
Full screen
Exit full screen