2019 SYHealth Highlights FINAL - Page 10

2019 Philanthropy Leadership Council (PLC): On behalf of the entire SYHealth family and the patients
we proudly serve, thank you for your enormous contributions in advancing our mission. In 2019, you set a
record-breaking goal in our fundraising efforts.
Back Row: Rafael Garcia, Laura Talamantes, Esq., Pat Salas-Holm, Monica Montaño, Pedro Anaya, Becky Mendoza, Ana Melgoza,
and Catherine Arambula. Front Row: Clarissa Falcon, Luz Elena Gomez, Sally Salazar Preston, and Michelle Darnelle. Not Pictured:
Drs. Hamid, Majid and Nasrin Mani, Lidia S. Martinez and Patricia S. Sinay.
PLC Member Lidia S. Martinez and Dr. Ted Martinez
at our La Gran Fiesta, 50th Anniversary Gala
PLC Member Patricia S. Sinay during Holland
America Line luncheon
PLC Members Dr. Hamid Mani and Dr. Nasrin Mani
SYHealth’s event photo albums may be viewed at syhc.smugmug.com. Enjoy!


Powered by

Full screen Click to read
Paperturn flipbook system
Download as PDF
Shopping cart
Full screen
Exit full screen