TABCO Bulletin Fall 2018 - Page 12



12
What's
going on?
FEBRUARY
5 – BOE Mtg
6 – TABCO Budget Com Mtg (All Day)
13 – TABCO BOD Mtg
18- Presidents' Day Schools/TABCO
closed
19 – BOE Mtg
20 – TABCO Budget Com Mtg
21 – TABCO RA - TABCO Office
27 – TABCO BOD Mtg
MARCH
5 – BOE Mtg
6 – TABCO Budget Com Mtg
11 – MSEA Rally - Annapolis
13 – TABCO BOD Mtg
18 – 22 – TABCO Election Week
19 – BOE Mtg
20 – TABCO Budget Com Mtg
27 – TABCO BOD Mtg
APRIL
9 – BOE Mtg
10-12 – TABCO BOD Retreat
19 & 22 – Spring Break – Schools/TABCO
Closed
25 – TABCO Budget Presentation –
TABCO Office
MAY
1 – TABCO BOD Mtg
7 – BOE Mtg
10 – Retirement & Recognition Dinner –
Martin’s East
16 – TABCO RA – TABCO Office
21 – BOE Mtg
22 – TABCO BOD Mtg
27 – Memorial Day – Schools/TABCO
Closed
JUNE
5 – NEA Delegate Caucus – TABCO
Meeting Room
5 – TABCO BOD Mtg
11 – BOE Mtg
DECEMBER
6 – Chat & Chew – TABCO Office
11 – BOE Mtg
12 – TABCO BOD Mtg
13 – TABCO RA Holiday Dinner – Milford Mill
Academy
24 – 31 – Winter Break – Schools/TABCO Closed
JANUARY
1- Winter Break Continues
5 – Legislative Breakfast – Red Lion Hotel
9 – General Assembly Convenes
15 – BOE Mtg
16 – TABCO BOD Mtg
21 – MLK Holiday – Schools/TABCO Closed
22 – TABCO Budget Com Mtg
30 – TABCO BOD Mtg
TABCO Executive Director:
Glen Galante
UniServ Staff:
ggalante@mseanea.org
Ben Forstenzer
bforstenzer@mseanea.org
Sheila Harte-Dmitriev
sharte-dmitriev@mseanea.org
Danielle Jones
djones@mseanea.org
Amy Maloney
amaloney@mseanea.org
Seleste Odewole
sodewole@mseanea.org
Secretarial/Printing Staff:
Jacque Gerhardt
Lisa Levee
jgerhardt@mseanea.org
llevee@mseanea.org
Teresa McDowell
tmcdowell@mseanea.org
Kim Melfa Kmelfa@mseanea.org
Ray Prematta
rprematta@mseanea.org
Stacie Strickland
sstrickland@mseanea.org





Powered by


Full screen Click to read
Paperturn flipbook
Search
Overview
Download as PDF
Print
Shopping cart
Full screen
Exit full screen